To top

NEW TO PHOTOGRAPHY

Digital or traditional, playful or serious. Post your photos here.
LeonelPozuelos
Passionate poster

NEW TO PHOTOGRAPHY

Postby LeonelPozuelos » Wed Mar 21, 2012 9:33 pm

hello I'm brand new to the subject of photography I have a couple of B&W classic photos, photographed using a 70's camera please check them out, and let me know if I have potential. Of course I'm very open minded. :D
POZUELOS Legacy
Huggertwo1
Postaholic

Re: NEW TO PHOTOGRAPHY

Postby Huggertwo1 » Tue Mar 27, 2012 10:11 am

When you want people the check something out you should make it easy as possible. What I mean is right under the" words check these out" place the items on the page. Most people that frequent forums don't really want to go clicking around for something. So if you really want the biggest bang for your buck always post the photo of the item directly under "check these out"
Photo by Leonel Pozuelos
If you are going to do something do it right or don't do it at all.
http://www.foundmyself.com/gallery/index.php?cat=32940
LeonelPozuelos
Passionate poster

Postby LeonelPozuelos » Fri Mar 30, 2012 10:04 pm

Thank-you for the advice
POZUELOS Legacy
printbucket
Substantial poster

Postby printbucket » Tue May 15, 2012 10:23 pm

There's a bit of potential there, although I agree with Huggertwo1. Make sure to make the photo easily available for the rest of us. Anyway, you have the talent. Keep it up.
Lorena Shiffer
Postaholic

Postby Lorena Shiffer » Wed May 16, 2012 1:40 pm