To top
 

Favorite 5 Bands

Who's your favorite?

Favorite Genre?

Metal
25
22%
Rock
68
59%
...Pop
16
14%
Rap
7
6%
 
Total votes: 116
User avatar
Carson Collins
Extreme poster
Posts: 2653
Joined: Mon Oct 20, 2003 1:41 am

Re: Favorite 5 Bands

Postby Carson Collins » Tue Aug 23, 2011 2:48 am

OK I agree with The Jimi Hendrix Experience and Cream. But AC/DC? You've got to be kidding me. :?
papajohni
New poster
Posts: 10
Joined: Fri Sep 16, 2011 5:07 am

Re: Favorite 5 Bands

Postby papajohni » Fri Sep 16, 2011 6:36 am

POP STARS,ROCK BANDS,CLASSIC ROCK,BALLADS / SOUL,and SOFT ROCK are my favorite music bands
adino45
New poster
Posts: 9
Joined: Sun Sep 25, 2011 9:12 pm

Re: Favorite 5 Bands

Postby adino45 » Mon Sep 26, 2011 5:00 am

I like these singers music
Shakera
Jenifer Lopez
Rihana
barny
New poster
Posts: 9
Joined: Tue Sep 27, 2011 9:06 am

Re: Favorite 5 Bands

Postby barny » Thu Sep 29, 2011 4:26 am

My favorite five bands are
All That Remains
All That Remains
All That Remains
Slayer
Dream Theater
At the touch of love everyone becomes a poet.
Fdrix
Substantial poster
Posts: 19
Joined: Thu Mar 29, 2012 11:06 am

Re: Favorite 5 Bands

Postby Fdrix » Thu Mar 29, 2012 11:15 am

Mine favorite top bands are
Enigma
The Beatles
Nickelback
Rush
The Doors
Johnr271
Substantial poster
Posts: 22
Joined: Mon Apr 16, 2012 3:18 am

Re: Favorite 5 Bands

Postby Johnr271 » Mon Apr 16, 2012 4:00 am

My favorite bands are
Metallica
Interpol
Sublime
Backstreet boys
Enigma
jamessobama
New poster
Posts: 1
Joined: Sat Apr 21, 2012 2:53 am

Re: Favorite 5 Bands

Postby jamessobama » Sat Apr 21, 2012 3:25 am

I would like to listen music. Some of my favorite rock bands are Metallica, Led Zeppelin, 30 Seconds to Mars, Linkin Park, The Beatles, Tokio Hotel.
User avatar
meskhenet94
New poster
Posts: 1
Joined: Wed Apr 18, 2012 8:11 am

Re: Favorite 5 Bands

Postby meskhenet94 » Sat Apr 21, 2012 8:10 am

I like Anberlin, Of Monsters and Men, Birds of Tokyo, John Butler Trio and The Black Keys. I listen mostly to indie, classic rock and trance music.
Out of my mind, back in 5 minutes.
Manuel Hess
Passionate poster
Posts: 60
Joined: Sat Apr 28, 2012 11:43 am

Re: Favorite 5 Bands

Postby Manuel Hess » Mon May 07, 2012 5:40 am

Eluveitie, As I lay dying, All that remains, Wintersun, Guns 'n Roses but changes very often
Image
elvismartin
New poster
Posts: 2
Joined: Wed Jul 11, 2012 7:50 am

Re: Favorite 5 Bands

Postby elvismartin » Sat Jul 14, 2012 3:43 am

I love music.But i have no five bands.These mine favorite bands are:"
1.Pink Floyd
2.The Beatles
3.The Jimi Hendrix Experience
4.Jello Biafra and the Dead Kennedys.
These all bands are excellent.Members of these bands is very intelligent.

Return to “Music”

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest