To top

Best Horror Movies

Movie discussion.
artofmike666
New poster
Posts: 1
Joined: Tue Mar 20, 2012 3:04 pm

Re: Best Horror Movies

Postby artofmike666 » Wed Mar 21, 2012 1:46 am

my best horror films are evil dead, an american werewolf in lond ,amytiville 2:the possesion ,frankenstein, the omen (the original) oh theres so many i could be here all day
User avatar
LeonelPozuelos
Passionate poster
Posts: 78
Joined: Wed Jan 11, 2012 8:51 pm

Re: Best Horror Movies

Postby LeonelPozuelos » Wed Mar 21, 2012 9:26 pm

One movie that had so much gore and violence DEAD ALIVE. second fav.. is High Tension you have to see then please . Reply when u do
POZUELOS Legacy
User avatar
LeonelPozuelos
Passionate poster
Posts: 78
Joined: Wed Jan 11, 2012 8:51 pm

Re: Best Horror Movies

Postby LeonelPozuelos » Sat Mar 24, 2012 10:32 pm

A shocking movie was stigmata
POZUELOS Legacy
User avatar
jenawena
Substantial poster
Posts: 13
Joined: Sun Mar 18, 2012 4:07 am

Re: Best Horror Movies

Postby jenawena » Sun Mar 25, 2012 6:45 am

ALL originals! Remakes… not so good
Texas chainsaw
Return of the living Dead
Dawn of the Dead (any Zombie movie)
Shinning
Hellraiser
"Those who are meant to be in your life will always find their way back into it "
http://www.foundmyself.com/gallery/?cat=39870
Fdrix
Substantial poster
Posts: 19
Joined: Thu Mar 29, 2012 11:06 am

Re: Best Horror Movies

Postby Fdrix » Thu Mar 29, 2012 11:26 am

My best horror movies are:

Wrong turn
Evil Dead
The exorcist
Return of the Living Dead.
Johnr271
Substantial poster
Posts: 22
Joined: Mon Apr 16, 2012 3:18 am

Re: Best Horror Movies

Postby Johnr271 » Mon Apr 16, 2012 3:59 am

Well I have seen around many horror movies. many of the them are my favorite in which few are
Silent Hills
Haunted House
Evil Dead 1
rosejasmin56
New poster
Posts: 3
Joined: Fri Sep 28, 2012 12:24 am

Re: Best Horror Movies

Postby rosejasmin56 » Sat Nov 17, 2012 12:44 am

Some of mine best horror movies are:

Sinister
SAW
Friday the 13
Scream 4
Amber Alert
User avatar
Smeets
Substantial poster
Posts: 29
Joined: Sun Dec 16, 2012 2:29 pm

Re: Best Horror Movies

Postby Smeets » Mon Dec 17, 2012 3:06 pm

Twin Peaks! all time favorite.
Night of the Living Dead! respect and admiration for George.
User avatar
Steve Labours_428
Passionate poster
Posts: 74
Joined: Sun Dec 16, 2012 7:45 pm

Re: Best Horror Movies

Postby Steve Labours_428 » Tue Dec 18, 2012 9:08 pm

I'm shocked no one said anything about Freddy Kruger! I was very young (maybe 5-10 years old). I would be scared to use the bathroom at night!
"...Those who work deserve their pay!" 1 Timothy 5:18
User avatar
dylanchumleigh
Substantial poster
Posts: 48
Joined: Thu Nov 29, 2012 11:53 pm

Re: Best Horror Movies

Postby dylanchumleigh » Fri Jan 04, 2013 4:20 am

I will go with paranormal activities and exorcist!!!

Return to “Movies”

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 3 guests