To top
 

favorite music

Who's your favorite?
User avatar
Smeets
Substantial poster
Posts: 29
Joined: Sun Dec 16, 2012 2:29 pm

Re: favorite music

Postby Smeets » Thu Dec 20, 2012 1:03 pm

Classical is the best! my grandma got me on to classical.

My other favorites are:
Folk
Blues
Soul
User avatar
dylanchumleigh
Substantial poster
Posts: 48
Joined: Thu Nov 29, 2012 11:53 pm

Re: favorite music

Postby dylanchumleigh » Thu Jan 17, 2013 3:48 am

Well, I like Rock!!
Jeffrey Tomato
New poster
Posts: 8
Joined: Tue Feb 05, 2013 8:33 pm

Re: favorite music

Postby Jeffrey Tomato » Sun Feb 24, 2013 3:09 pm

look up "beats antique"
User avatar
TapN2thisBliss
New poster
Posts: 10
Joined: Tue Jan 29, 2013 3:35 pm

Re: favorite music

Postby TapN2thisBliss » Tue Feb 26, 2013 6:30 am

Mine are: Christian Rap, Neo Soul, R&B, and Soul. : ) <---Only my main genres.
Favorite: I'd say the Rap. : )
ArlanderSattler
Substantial poster
Posts: 20
Joined: Thu Mar 07, 2013 11:32 pm

Re: favorite music

Postby ArlanderSattler » Tue Mar 19, 2013 10:34 pm

Classical :D (mainly Russian like Rachmaninov and Tchaikovsky)
Also Rock and J-Pop/Rock
Winterheart
New poster
Posts: 2
Joined: Fri Jul 27, 2012 12:52 pm

Re: favorite music

Postby Winterheart » Tue Mar 19, 2013 11:11 pm

Right now I'm really into game and movie soundtracks which vary between classical to electronic and jazz.

I also enjoy rock, metal and electric music in all forms. Really only genre I don't find that much to my liking is hiphop and sometimes I cross into that territory too (thanks to linkin park and djbb).
Lavabocks
New poster
Posts: 1
Joined: Sat Mar 23, 2013 10:08 am

Re: favorite music

Postby Lavabocks » Sat Mar 23, 2013 10:38 am

Experimental and rap, mang.
yadipzoc
New poster
Posts: 10
Joined: Wed Jun 12, 2013 9:38 am

Re: favorite music

Postby yadipzoc » Wed Jun 12, 2013 10:27 am

i love to hear rnb music and the singer who inspired me was chris brown.................
AprilsArtShop
New poster
Posts: 3
Joined: Fri Nov 08, 2013 3:21 pm

Re: favorite music

Postby AprilsArtShop » Fri Nov 08, 2013 10:16 pm

Excellent thread !

I don't necessarily have any favorites... more rather, my favorites come and go. I tend to listen to personal current favorites on repeat, over and over... from a week to a month, and let myself literally become entranced with specific songs. I've done this for years. It can vary from classical to dubstep, and practically anything in between. This is where all my artwork happens. Image
mystic2awesome
New poster
Posts: 2
Joined: Sat Nov 09, 2013 7:38 am

Re: favorite music

Postby mystic2awesome » Sat Nov 09, 2013 8:24 am

Enya always brings out the best in me, she's magical and if I play her at night my Lucid Dreams are more colorful... odd huh.
Google me mystic2awesome to see what I'm up to.

Return to “Music”

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest